NameTitleEmailPhone
(642-0055)
Acuna, ElizabethAssistant Principal, 7-12ejacob@ahsmail.com305
Adams, CharnéAssistant Principal, K-6cadams@ahsmail.com303
Adams, RohanChemistry / AP Biology Instructorradams@ahsmail.com508
Anderson, Kay1st Grade Teacherkanderson@ahsmail.com106
Anderson, RyanBiology Teacher & Human Anatomy & Physiologyranderson@ahsmail.com508
Andrus, DianeFrench Teacher - Middle & High Schooldandrus@ahsmail.comn/a
Arnold, Julie5th Grade Teacherjarnold@ahsmail.com202
Beck, JeffreySpanish, Yearbook and Computer Techjbeck@ahsmail.com
Beckham, CaroleePhotography Teachercbeckham@ahsmail.com
Beckwith, GrantPrincipal & Principles of Leadership Teachergbeckwith@ahsmail.com302
Bigelow, RachelMusic Accompanist, Grades K-3rbigelow@ahsmail.com
Bigelow, StephanieHealth Teacher, P.E. Teacher - Middle & Highsbigelow@ahsmail.com330
Biggs, KatherineBoys Varsity Volleyball Coachkbiggs@ahsmail.comn/a
Bingham, Charlotte4th Grade Teachercharlottebingham@ahsmail.com203
Bingham, CynthiaKindergarten Teacher - Full Daycynthiabingham@ahsmail.com113
Braddy, ReneeKindergarten Teacher - Full Dayrbraddy@ahsmail.com115
Brinkerhoff, LaRetaTutoringlbrinkerhoff@ahsmail.comn/a
Brockbank, BrookeAdministrative Assistantbbrockbank@ahsmail.com333
Brown, KaysonOrchestrakbrown@ahsmail.com459
Carver, LynetteReading/Math Specialistlcarver@ahsmail.com120
Clark, JayTechnical Director
Conder, Jill4th Grade Aidejconder@ahsmail.com201
Cook, AutumnKindergarten Aideacook@ahsmail.com115
Cornell, Jared5th Gradejcornell@ahsmail.com403
Cory, Bethany5th Gradebcory@ahsmail.com204
Crockett, Deanne8th Grade Aidedcrockett@ahsmail.com407
Crossley, Heidi10th Grade Core and AP Englishhcrossley@ahsmail.com452
Crossley, Ty7th Gradetcrossley@ahsmail.com411
Culver, ChrisArtcculver@ahsmail.com340
Davis, Jane2nd Gradejdavis@ahsmail.com108
DeBirk, AlexPhysics, AP Physics and Intro to Engineeringadebirk@ahsmail.com342
Duncan, BillHDE Online Instructorwduncan@ahsmail.comn/a
Dunn, HollyKindergarten Aidehdunn@ahsmail.com
Earnest, Jacob10th Grade Core Teacherjearnest@ahsmail.com403
Eberting, LauraLynMusic (AHYC)leberting@ahsmail.com451
Eddleman, PeggyGrade 10 Aidepeddleman@ahsmail.com406
Fallon, Amy6th Gradeafallon@ahsmail.com329
Figueiredo, Lacey3rd Gradelfigueiredo@ahsmail.com114
Gallup, SuzanneLibrary Assistantsgallup@ahsmail.com105
Gentile, NickSeminary Principalngentile@ahsmail.comn/a
Glenn, JacobOnline Instructorjglenn@ahsmail.comn/a
Goodrich, KandaceFront Office Managerkgoodrich@ahsmail.com300
Griffith, Andrew8th Gradeagriffith@ahsmail.com408
Hale, ChaseFinance Directorchale@ahsmail.com502
Hancock, David9th Gradedhancock@ahsmail.com405
Hansen, Keisha8th Gradekhansen@ahsmail.com406
Harris, NicoleASLnharris@ahsmail.comn/a
Haymond, Ruel12th Graderhaymond@ahsmail.com401
Hayward, CathyLunch Aideforexmom@hotmail.comn/a
Heiner, CamilleMS/HS Math Teachercheiner@ahsmail.com525
Hendrickson, AdamFinanceahendrickson@ahsmail.com346
Hilmo, Tess9th Grade Core Teacherthilmo@ahsmail.com404
Hunsaker, BlaineAssistant Principal, K–12bhunsaker@ahsmail.com304
Hymas, Jeff7th Gradejhymas@ahsmail.com410
Jensen, JeffHDE Online Instructorjjensen@ahsmail.comn/a
Jorgensen, MichelleMusic (AHYC)mjorgensen@ahsmail.comn/a
Kennard, JakeSchool Counselor Internjkennard@ahsmail.com458
Knecht, PeterDistance Education - Business Directorpknecht@ahsmail.com513
Larsen, ShawnellMS/HS Math Teachershlarsen@ahsmail.com525
Larsen, Shirley AnnReading Specialistslarsen@ahsmail.com310
Larson, LindaFinancellarson@ahsmail.com504
Logan, KarenScience K-6klogan@ahsmail.com118
Long, GailMS/HS Math Teacherglong@ahsmail.com526
Lundberg, CarolynOrchestraclundberg@ahsmail.comn/a
McConkie, MelanieLibrarymmcconkie@ahsmail.com308
McIntyre, Angie3rd Gradeamcintyre@ahsmail.com112
McKinley, KrisHR Director - Registrarkmckinley@ahsmail.com324
McMurray, VickiMusic 4-6 and 7-12 Women’s Choirsvmcmurray@ahsmail.com456
McNamara,
Julie
1st Gradejmcnamara@ahsmail.com102
McOmber, BarbaraBallroombmcomber@ahsmail.comn/a
Meade, JeffMath Teacherjmeade@ahsmail.com523
Melecio, Melodi6th Grade Aidemmelecio@ahsmail.comn/a
Monson, AthenaAide/Admin Asst.amonson@ahsmail.com301
Morrill, NancyAdmission Directornmorrill@ahsmail.com362
Newman, JolynScience (5-8)jnewman@ahsmail.com509
Nielsen, Kerry3rd Gradeknielsen@ahsmail.com210
Olpin, LaceyCoachlmonson@ahsmail.comn/a
Ostler, SusanLibrary / Study Hallsostler@ahsmail.com308
Otteson, DeborahMusic K-3 Teacherdotteson@ahsmail.com450
Packer, RachelleKindergarten Teacherrpacker@ahsmail.com107
Parker, JanArt (K-5)jparker@ahsmail.com117
Patch, ChrisannP.E. (K-4)cpatch@ahsmail.com330
Patten, DonnaMusic (4-6)dpatten@ahsmail.com456
Peel, Trisha2nd Gradetpeel@ahsmail.com115
Perry, JohanneDrama / 5th Grade Aidejperry@ahsmail.com453
Pew, Amanda4th Gradeapew@ahsmail.com201
Raleigh, Chris7th Gradecraleigh@ahsmail.com
Randall, JereamieElem. 6th Gradejrandall@ahsmail.com209
Reed, SariahKindergarten Aidesreed@ahsmail.comn/a
Rodeback, HeidiMusic (AHYC)heidi@rodeback.comn/a
Rowen, DeannaFinancedrowen@ahsmail.com506
Skousen, RebeckaScience Aiderbischoff@ahsmail.com342
Smith, AliceHDE Instructorasmith@ahsmail.comn/a
Smith, BrianAthletic Directorbsmith@ahsmail.com
Soderstrom,
Paula
1st Gradepsoderstrom@ahsmail.com101
Stoddard, HannahFEChstoddard@ahsmail.com503
Strong, LindaKindergarten (Full Day)lstrong@ahsmail.com109
Swenson, RobertMusic (Dept. Chair)rswenson@ahsmail.com455
Updike, Lauri7th Gradelupdike@ahsmail.com412
Webb, SarahFront Office Administrative Assistantswebb@ahsmail.com
Wheeler, BobAdmin. - Facilitiesbwheeler@ahsmail.com314
Willey, DeniseOrchestradwilley@ahsmail.comn/a
Wilson, Casey4th Gradecwilson@ahsmail.com205
Wood, SamuelMS/HS Math Teacherswood@ahsmail.com527
Wood, StacyGuidance Counselorsrwood@ahsmail.com306
Wood, Tiffany6th Grade Aidetwood@ahsmail.com
Wulfenstein, Kristi2nd Grade Aidekwulfenstein@ahsmail.comn/a
Yamada, Laura8th Gradelyamada@ahsmail.com407