NameTitleEmailPhone
(642-0055)
Acuña, ElizabethAssistant Principal, Grades 7-12, Science, Math, English, History, Student Government, and Seminaryejacob@ahsmail.com304
Adams, CharnéAssistant Principal, Grades K-6, Elem. Student Governmentcadams@ahsmail.com303
Adams, RohanTeacher, AP Biology & Chemistryradams@ahsmail.com342
Andersen, TriciaCoch, JV Ultimate Frisbeetandersen@ahsmail.comn/a
Anderson, S. KayTeacher, 1st Grade kanderson@ahsmail.com106
Anderson, RyanTeacher, Biology, Human Anatomy, Physiology (Science Dept. Chair)randerson@ahsmail.com508
Andrus, DianeTeacher, French (Middle & High School) dandrus@ahsmail.comn/a
Arnold, JulieTeacher, 5th Gradejarnold@ahsmail.com202
Atkinson, JillTeacher Aide, 1st Gradejatkinson@ahsmail.comn/a
Back, StuTeacher, 8th Gradesback@ahsmail.com406
Beck, JeffreyTeacher, Spanish, Yearbook, Computer Tech (Language Dept. Chair)jbeck@ahsmail.com
Beckwith, GrantPrincipal / Teacher, Principles of Leadershipgbeckwith@ahsmail.com302
Beus, RachelTeacher, 2nd Grade rbeus@ahsmail.com112
Bigelow, StephanieTeacher, Food & Nutrition (Lunch Lead) sbigelow@ahsmail.com331
Bingham, CynthiaTeacher, Kindergarten cynthiabingham@ahsmail.com113
Birks, Kathy Teacher Aide, 3rd Grade kbirks@ahsmail.comn/a
Bonner, Yahosh Athletic Directorybonner@ahsmail.com
Braddy, ReneeTeacher, Kindergartenrbraddy@ahsmail.com115
Brockbank, BrookeAdministrative Assistantbbrockbank@ahsmail.com333
Brodie, LisaOrchestra Conductor, Lyceum Symphonic Stringslbrodie@ahsmail.comn/a
Brown, KaysonOrchestra Program Directorkbrown@ahsmail.com459
Buer, DaveAdvancement Directordbuer@ahsmail.com503
Buer, JessicaTeacher Aide, 1st Gradejbuer@ahsmail.comn/a
Burr, JennyTeacher Aide, 9th Gradejburr@ahsmail.comn/a
Carter, JakeCoach, Girls Varsity Soccerjcarter@ahsmail.comn/a
Carver, LynetteReading Interventions, Leveled Reading Librarylcarver@ahsmail.com120
Clark, JayTechnical Director, Stage Craft Teacherjclar@ahsmail.comn/a
Cornell, JaredTeacher, 5th Gradejcornell@ahsmail.com208
Cory, BethanyTeacher, 5th Grade (4-6 Department Chair)bcory@ahsmail.com204
Crossley, HeidiTeacher, 11th Grade (English, Writing, History)hcrossley@ahsmail.com452
Crossley, TyTeacher, 7th Grade (7-12 Department Chair)tcrossley@ahsmail.com411
Culver, ChrisTeacher, Art (Gades 5-12)cculver@ahsmail.com340
Davis, BreeTeacher Aide, Math (Middle and High School)bdavis@ahsmail.comn/a
Davis, JaneTeacher, 2nd Grade jdavis@ahsmail.com108
DeBirk, AlexTeacher, Biology, Human Anatomy, Physiology (Science Dept. Chair)adebirk@ahsmail.com516
Dunn, HollyAide, Kindergarten hdunn@ahsmail.comn/a
Earnest, JacobTeacher, 10th Grade (English, Writing & History)jearnest@ahsmail.com403
Eberting, LauraLynAccompanist (AH Youth Choirs)leberting@ahsmail.comn/a
Eddleman, PeggyTeacher Aide, 10th / 11th Gradepeddleman@ahsmail.comn/a
Fallon, AmyTeacher, 6th Gradeafallon@ahsmail.com329
Figueiredo, LaceyTeacher, 3rd Gradelfigueiredo@ahsmail.com114
Gallup, SuzanneLeveled Reading Library & 2nd Grade Aidesgallup@ahsmail.com105
Gentile, NickSeminary Principal & Teacher, MS Boys Soccer Coachngentile@ahsmail.com459
Goodrich, KandaceFront Office Managerkgoodrich@ahsmail.com300
Gorrell, DeniseOrchestra Managerdgorrell@ahsmail.comn/a
Gudmunson, PrestonTeacher, American Sign Languagepgudmunson@ahsmail.comn/a
Hale, BlaineCoach, Boys Varsity Soccerbhale@ahsmail.comn/a
Hale, ChaseBusiness Officer & Business Fundamentals Teacherchale@ahsmail.com502
Hancock, DavidTeacher, 9th Grade (ACT Prep, AP US Government)dhancock@ahsmail.com405
Harmon, AneseMusic Accompanist, K-3aharmon@ahsmail.comn/a
Harmon, Neil A.Music Accompanist/Organist, Heritage Youth Chorus nharmon@ahsmail.comn/a
Haymond, RuelTeacher, 12th Grade (English, US Government, Debate)rhaymond@ahsmail.com401
Heiner, CamilleTeacher, Math (Middle & High School)cheiner@ahsmail.com525
Henderson, ElizabethHome and Distance Education Family Success Managerehenderson@ahsmail.com505
Hendrickson, AdamFinance Managerahendrickson@ahsmail.com346
Hendrickson, MelisaAdmissions Managermhendrickson@ahsmail.com312
Hill, LaurelTeacher, Kindergarten Science lhill@ahsmail.com525
Hilmo, TessTeacher, 9th Grade English, History & Writing Teacher & Creative Writingthilmo@ahsmail.com404
Hunsaker, BlaineAssistant Principal, Fine Arts, Athletics & Financial Literacy Teacherbhunsaker@ahsmail.com304
Hunter, MerrileeMusic Accompanist, Grades 7-12mhunter@ahsmail.comn/a
Hymas, JeffTeacher, 11th Grade (English, History, Constitutional Studies)jhymas@ahsmail.com402
Jorgensen, MichelleMusic Accompanist (AHYC )mjorgensen@ahsmail.comn/a
Kelley, NikkiTeacher Aide, 11th /12th Grade nkelley@ahsmail.comn/a
Kennard, JakeSchool Counselorjkennard@ahsmail.com305
Knecht, PeterHome and Distance Education Business Directorpknecht@ahsmail.com513
Larsen, ShawnellTeacher, Math (Middle & High School)shlarsen@ahsmail.com525
Larsen, Shirley AnnLibrary Assistantslarsen@ahsmail.com310
Larson, LindaFinancial Analystllarson@ahsmail.com504
Lee, KarenCoach, Girls Basketball (Head)klee@ahsmail.comn/a
Lish, TravisTeacher, Entrepreneurshiptlish@ahsmail.comn/a
Logan, KarenTeacher, Science (Grades 2-5)klogan@ahsmail.com118
Lundberg, CarolynOrchestra Conductor, Prelude Strings and Crescendoclundberg@ahsmail.comn/a
McConkie, MelanieLibrarian & Keyboarding Teacher - Grades 3-6 (Computer Technology Dept. Chair)mmcconkie@ahsmail.com308
McDiarmid, SethTeacher Aide, 11th Gradesmcdiarmid@ahsmail.comn/a
McIntyre, AngieTeacher, 3rd Grade amcintyre@ahsmail.com203
McKinley, KrisRegistrar/HR/ Events Coordinatorkmckinley@ahsmail.com324
McMurray, VickiTeacher, Music (Grades 4-12)vmcmurray@ahsmail.com456
McNamara, JulieTeacher, 1st Gradejmcnamara@ahsmail.com102
McOmber, BarbaraTeacher, Ballroom (Middle & High School)bmcomber@ahsmail.comn/a
Meade, JeffTeacher, Math (Middle & High School)jmeade@ahsmail.com523
Mickelsen, ShaneOrchestra Conductor (Lyceum Concert Orchestra)smickelsen@ahsmail.comn/a
Millar, RyanCoach, Boys Varsity Volleyballrmillar@ahsmail.comn/a
Morrill, NancyAdmissions Assistantnmorrill@ahsmail.com312
Morse, TammyCommunications Coordinatortmorse@ahsmail.com514
Mulvey, LaurenTeacher Aide, Kinder / 8th Gradelmulvey@ahsmail.comn/a
Newman, JolynTeacher, Science (Grades 6-8)jnewman@ahsmail.com509
Nielsen, KerryTeacher, 4th Gradeknielsen@ahsmail.com210
Olpin, LaceyTeacher, P.E. (Grades 5-6) / Coach, JV Girls Basketball lmonson@ahsmail.comn/a
Olson, KendraTeacher Aide, 2nd Grade kolson@ahsmail.comn/a
Ostler, SusanTeacher Aide, Science sostler@ahsmail.comn/a
Otteson, DeborahTeacher, Music (Grades K-3)dotteson@ahsmail.comn/a
Packer, RachelleReading Intervention Specialistrpacker@ahsmail.com107
Parker, JanTeacher, Art (Grades K-4)jparker@ahsmail.com117
Patch, ChrisannTeacher, P.E. (Grades K-4) / Yoga (High School)cpatch@ahsmail.comn/a
Patten, DonnaMusic Accompanist (Grades 4-12)dpatten@ahsmail.comn/a
Peel, TrishaTeacher, 2nd Gradetpeel@ahsmail.com110
Perry, JohanneDrama Director/ 5th Grade Aidejperry@ahsmail.com453
Peterson, JoseeTeacher Aide, 7th / 8th / 9th Gradejpeterson@ahsmail.comn/a
Pew, AmandaTeacher, 4th Grade apew@ahsmail.com201
Pierce, McKayCoach, Boys JV Basketballpmckay@ahsmail.comn/a
Pollock, RosemaryTeacher Aide, 4th / 8th / 9th Grade rpollock@ahsmail.comn/a
Raleigh, ChrisTeacher, 7th Grade craleigh@ahsmail.com410
Randall, JereamieTeacher, 6th Gradejrandall@ahsmail.com209
Reed, SariahTeacher Aide, Kindergarten / 7th Grade sreed@ahsmail.comn/a
Riker, KeishaTeacher, 8th Gradekriker@ahsmail.com406
Riley, AmandaOrchestra Conductor (Chamber Ensemble)ariley@ahsmail.comn/a
Rowen, DeannaFinancial Analyst & Home and Distance Education Finance Managerdrowen@ahsmail.com506
Salvesen, JaneneTeacher, 6th Grade jsalvesen@ahsmail.com323
Savage, BaileyCoach, Girls Varsity Volleyballsbailey@ahsmail.comn/a
Smith, BrianHealth & Conditioning Director, P.E. Teacher, (Athletic & Wellness Dept. Chair)bsmith@ahsmail.com328
Smith, LindsayTeacher Aide, 6th Gradelsmith@ahsmail.comn/a
Smith, TyTeacher, Math tsmith@ahsmail.com
Soderstrom, PaulaTeacher, 1st Gradepsoderstrom@ahsmail.com101
Strong, LindaTeacher, Kindergarten lstrong@ahsmail.com109
Swenson, RobertAHYC Director, Choir Teacher - Grades 7-12 (Fine Arts Dept. Chair)rswenson@ahsmail.com455
Thornton, MattMusic Conductor (AHYC)mthornton@ahsmail.comn/a
Updike, LauriTeacher, 7th Gradelupdike@ahsmail.com412
Wall, JennyTeacher Aide, 1st Gradejwall@ahsmail.comn/a
Wheeler, BobDirector, Security & Facilities bwheeler@ahsmail.com314
Whitehead, GordonCoach, Boys Varsity Basketballgwhitehead@ahsmail.comn/a
Wilson, CaseyTeacher, 4th Gradecwilson@ahsmail.com205
Wood, SamuelTeacher, Math (Middle & High School)swood@ahsmail.com527
Wood, StacySchool Counselorsrwood@ahsmail.com306
Wulfenstein, KristiTeacher Aide, 2nd Gradekwulfenstein@ahsmail.comn/a
Yamada, LauraTeacher, 8th Grade lyamada@ahsmail.com407