School Directory

[View Administration Directory]

Name Title Email Phone
(642-0055)
Acuna, Elizabeth Assistant Principal, 7-12 ejacob@ahsmail.com 305
Adams, Charné Assistant Principal, K-6 cadams@ahsmail.com 303
Adams, Rohan Chemistry / AP Biology Instructor radams@ahsmail.com 508
Anderson, Kay 1st Grade Teacher kanderson@ahsmail.com 106
Anderson, Ryan Biology Teacher & Human Anatomy & Physiology randerson@ahsmail.com 508
Andrus, Diane French Teacher - Middle & High School dandrus@ahsmail.com n/a
Arnold, Julie 5th Grade Teacher jarnold@ahsmail.com 202
Beck, Jeffrey Spanish, Yearbook and Computer Tech jbeck@ahsmail.com
Beckham, Carolee Photography Teacher cbeckham@ahsmail.com
Beckwith, Grant Principal & Principles of Leadership Teacher gbeckwith@ahsmail.com 302
Bigelow, Rachel Music Accompanist, Grades K-3 rbigelow@ahsmail.com
Bigelow, Stephanie Health Teacher, P.E. Teacher - Middle & High sbigelow@ahsmail.com 330
Biggs, Katherine Boys Varsity Volleyball Coach kbiggs@ahsmail.com n/a
Bingham, Charlotte 4th Grade Teacher charlottebingham@ahsmail.com 203
Bingham, Cynthia Kindergarten Teacher - Full Day cynthiabingham@ahsmail.com 113
Braddy, Renee Kindergarten Teacher - Full Day rbraddy@ahsmail.com 115
Brinkerhoff, LaReta Tutoring lbrinkerhoff@ahsmail.com n/a
Brockbank, Brooke Administrative Assistant bbrockbank@ahsmail.com 333
Brown, Kayson Orchestra kbrown@ahsmail.com 459
Carver, Lynette Reading/Math Specialist lcarver@ahsmail.com 120
Clark, Jay Technical Director
Conder, Jill 4th Grade Aide jconder@ahsmail.com 201
Cook, Autumn Kindergarten Aide acook@ahsmail.com 115
Cornell, Jared 11th Grade jcornell@ahsmail.com 403
Cory, Bethany 5th Grade bcory@ahsmail.com 204
Crockett, Deanne 8th Grade Aide dcrockett@ahsmail.com 407
Crossley, Heidi 10th Grade Core and AP English hcrossley@ahsmail.com 452
Crossley, Ty 7th Grade tcrossley@ahsmail.com 411
Culver, Chris Art cculver@ahsmail.com 340
Davidson, Angela Community Relations - Events Director adavidson@ahsmail.com 801-318-7274
Davis, Jane 2nd Grade jdavis@ahsmail.com 108
DeBirk, Alex Science adebirk@ahsmail.com 342
Duncan, Bill HDE Online Instructor wduncan@ahsmail.com n/a
Duncan, Linley Front Office Admin Assistant lduncan@ahsmail.com 300
Dunn, Holly Kindergarten Aid hdunn@ahsmail.com
Earnest, Jacob 10th Grade Core Teacher jearnest@ahsmail.com 403
Eberting, LauraLyn Music (AHYC) leberting@ahsmail.com 451
Eddleman, Peggy Grade 10 Aide peddleman@ahsmail.com 406
Fallon, Amy 6th Grade afallon@ahsmail.com 329
Figueiredo, Lacey 3rd Grade lfigueiredo@ahsmail.com 114
Gallup, Suzanne Library Assistant sgallup@ahsmail.com 105
Gentile, Nick Seminary Principal ngentile@ahsmail.com n/a
Glenn, Jacob Online Instructor jglenn@ahsmail.com n/a
Goodrich, Kandace Front Office Manager kgoodrich@ahsmail.com 300
Griffith, Andrew 8th Grade agriffith@ahsmail.com 408
Hale, Chase Finance Director chale@ahsmail.com 502
Hancock, David 9th Grade dhancock@ahsmail.com 405
Hansen, Keisha 8th Grade khansen@ahsmail.com 406
Harris, Nicole ASL nharris@ahsmail.com n/a
Haymond, Ruel 12th Grade rhaymond@ahsmail.com 401
Hayward, Cathy Lunch Aide forexmom@hotmail.com n/a
Heiner, Camille Math cheiner@ahsmail.com 525
Hendrickson, Adam Finance ahendrickson@ahsmail.com 346
Hilmo, Tess 9th Grade Core Teacher thilmo@ahsmail.com 404
Holmes, Steve JV Basketball Coach steveholmes13@gmail.com n/a
Hunsaker, Blaine Assistant Principal, K–12 bhunsaker@ahsmail.com 304
Hymas, Jeff 7th Grade jhymas@ahsmail.com 410
Jensen, Jeff HDE Online Instructor jjensen@ahsmail.com n/a
Jorgensen, Michelle Music (AHYC) mjorgensen@ahsmail.com n/a
Jorgensen, Steve Basketball Coach steve@totalcaredental.com n/a
Kennard, Jake School Counselor Intern jkennard@ahsmail.com 458
Knecht, Peter Distance Education - Business Director pknecht@ahsmail.com 513
Larsen, Shawnell Math Teacher shlarsen@ahsmail.com 525
Larsen, Shirley Ann Reading Specialist slarsen@ahsmail.com 310
Larson, Linda Finance llarson@ahsmail.com 504
Logan, Karen Science K-6 klogan@ahsmail.com 118
Long, Gail Math glong@ahsmail.com 526
Lundberg, Carolyn Orchestra clundberg@ahsmail.com n/a
McConkie, Melanie Library mmcconkie@ahsmail.com 308
McIntyre, Angie 3rd Grade amcintyre@ahsmail.com 112
McKinley, Kris HR Director - Registrar kmckinley@ahsmail.com 324
McNamara, Julie 1st Grade jmcnamara@ahsmail.com 102
McOmber, Barbara Ballroom bmcomber@ahsmail.com n/a
Meade, Jeff Math Teacher jmeade@ahsmail.com 523
Melecio, Melodi 6th Grade Aide mmelecio@ahsmail.com n/a
Monson, Athena Aide/Admin Asst. amonson@ahsmail.com 301
Morrill, Nancy Admission Director nmorrill@ahsmail.com 362
Newman, Jolyn Science (5-8) jnewman@ahsmail.com 509
Nielsen, Kerry 3rd Grade knielsen@ahsmail.com 210
Olpin, Lacey Coach lmonson@ahsmail.com n/a
Ostler, Susan Library / Study Hall sostler@ahsmail.com 308
Otteson, Deborah Music K-3 Teacher dotteson@ahsmail.com 450
Packer, Rachelle Kindergarten Teacher rpacker@ahsmail.com 107
Parker, Jan Art (K-5) jparker@ahsmail.com 117
Patch, Chrisann P.E. (K-4) cpatch@ahsmail.com 330
Patten, Donna Music (4-6) dpatten@ahsmail.com 456
Peel, Trisha 2nd Grade tpeel@ahsmail.com 115
Perry, Johanne Drama / 5th Grade Aide jperry@ahsmail.com 453
Pew, Amanda 4th Grade apew@ahsmail.com 201
Pollock, Rosemary HDE Online Instructor rpollock@ahsmail.com n/a
Randall, Jereamie Elem. 6th Grade jrandall@ahsmail.com 209
Reed, Sariah Kindergarten Aide sreed@ahsmail.com n/a
Richter, Carissa Tutor - Chemistry crichter@ahsmail.com n/a
Rodeback, Heidi Music (AHYC) heidi@rodeback.com n/a
Rowe, Ed Institutional Advancement Director erowe@ahsmail.com 503
Rowen, Deanna Finance drowen@ahsmail.com 506
Skousen, Rebecka Science Aide rbischoff@ahsmail.com 342
Smith, Alice HDE Instructor asmith@ahsmail.com n/a
Smith, Brian Athletic Director bsmith@ahsmail.com
Soderstrom, Paula 1st Grade psoderstrom@ahsmail.com 101
Stoddard, Hannah FEC hstoddard@ahsmail.com 503
Strong, Linda Kindergarten (Full Day) lstrong@ahsmail.com 109
Swenson, Robert Music (Dept. Chair) rswenson@ahsmail.com 455
Updike, Lauri 7th Grade lupdike@ahsmail.com 412
Webb, Sarah Front Office Administrative Assistant swebb@ahsmail.com
Wheeler, Bob Admin. - Facilities bwheeler@ahsmail.com 314
Willey, Denise Orchestra dwilley@ahsmail.com n/a
Wilson, Casey 4th Grade cwilson@ahsmail.com 205
Wood, Samuel Math swood@ahsmail.com 527
Wood, Stacy Guidance Counselor srwood@ahsmail.com 306
Wood, Tiffany 6th Grade Aid twood@ahsmail.com
Wulfenstein, Kristi 2nd Grade Aide kwulfenstein@ahsmail.com n/a
Yamada, Laura 8th Grade lyamada@ahsmail.com 407