School Directory

[View Administration Directory]

Name Title Email Phone
(642-0055)
Birthday
Adams, Charné Assistant Principal, K-6 cadams@ahsmail.com 303 05/03
Anderson, Janilyn Music Vocal Lessons janderson@ahsmail.com n/a 01/28
Anderson, Leland Asst. Principal, Distance Ed.; Int'l Student Admin landerson@ahsmail.com 307 01/10
Arnold, Julie 4th Grade jarnold@ahsmail.com 202 12/22
Bailey, Brooke Girls Basketball Coach brookiebailey@gmail.com n/a 01/01
Beckwith, Grant Principal gbeckwith@ahsmail.com 302 04/26
Behunin, Stephen Reading Course sbehunin@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Bigelow, Stephanie P.E. (5-12) sbigelow@ahsmail.com 330 08/27
Bingham, Cynthia Kindergarten (AM) cbingham@ahsmail.com 109 11/16
Bingham, Deanna 2nd Grade dbingham@ahsmail.com 110 04/20
Braithwaite, Beth 7th Grade Teacher Aide bbraithwaite@ahsmail.com 411 02/25
Brinkerhoff, LaReta Tutoring lbrinkerhoff@ahsmail.com 404 09/27
Brown, Kayson Orchestra kbrown@ahsmail.com 513 10/19
Carver, Lynette Reading/Math Specialist lcarver@ahsmail.com 312 03/18
Cornell, Jared 5th Grade jcornell@ahsmail.com 208 08/23
Cory, Bethany 5th Grade bcory@ahsmail.com 204 04/30
Coy, Linda 5th Grade lcoy@ahsmail.com 329 06/06
Crossley, Ty 7th Grade tcrossley@ahsmail.com 411 05/08
Culver, Chris Art cculver@ahsmail.com 340 10/21
Davis, Jane 2nd Grade jdavis@ahsmail.com 108 03/06
Dayley, Susan Tutoring sdayley@ahsmail.com n/a 10/22
DeSoto, Penny 3rd Grade pdesoto@ahsmail.com 114 10/06
Duncan, Bill HDE Online Instructor wduncan@ahsmail.com n/a 07/08
Duquette, Ed Day Custodian eduquette@ahsmail.com 313 06/01
Dye, Brigham 10th Grade bdye@ahsmail.com 406 07/26
Eberting, LauraLyn Music (AHYC) leberting@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Fallon, Amy 6th Grade afallon@ahsmail.com 205 05/31
Finlayson, Marilyn Admin. Assist. - Finance mfinlayson@ahsmail.com 346 07/09
Gallup, Suzanne Admin. Assistant sgallup@ahsmail.com 300 04/30
Gentile, Nick Directed Readings in History ngentile@ahsmail.com n/a 03/09
Glenn, Jacob Online Instructor\ jglenn@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Graham, Cortnie Finance Clerk cgraham@ahsmail.com 504 09/14
Griffith, Andrew 8th Grade agriffith@ahsmail.com 408 07/22
Griffiths, Corinne French cgriffiths@ahsmail.com n/a 02/12
Hale, Chase Finance Director chale@ahsmail.com 502 02/11
Hall, Jeff Physics jhall@ahsmail.com n/a 09/09
Hancock, Cheri Music (4-6) chancock@ahsmail.com 456 04/13
Hancock, David 9th Grade dhancock@ahsmail.com 405 12/19
Hansen, Greg Technical Director ghansen@ahsmail.com 453 09/05
Hansen, Keisha Teacher's Aide khansen@ahsmail.com n/a 08/25
Harding, Earl Facilities Management eharding@ahsmail.com 313 08/26
Harris, Nicole ASL nharris@ahsmail.com n/a 11/21
Haymond, Ruel 12th Grade rhaymond@ahsmail.com 401 04/27
Heaton, Lindy 3rd Grade lheaton@ahsmail.com 115 04/29
Heiner, Camille Math cheiner@ahsmail.com n/a 02/26
Holmes, Steve JV Basketball Coach steveholmes13@gmail.com n/a 01/01
Horelica, Jennifer 5th Grade Teacher's Aide jenniferhorelica@gmail.com n/a 01/01
Hunsaker, Blaine Assistant Principal, K–12 bhunsaker@ahsmail.com 304 12/22
Jacob, Elizabeth Assistant Principal, 7-12 ejacob@ahsmail.com 305 06/06
Jensen, Jeff HDE Online Instructor jjensen@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Jeppson, Diann Family School djeppson@ahsmail.com 306 03/24
Jorgensen, Michelle Music (AHYC) mjorgensen@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Jorgensen, Steve Basketball Coach steve@totalcaredental.com n/a 01/01
Knecht, Peter Marketing Director pknecht@ahsmail.com 306 09/23
Larsen, Shirley Ann Reading Specialist slarsen@ahsmail.com 312 05/07
Lee, Karen 9th Grade Teacher Aide klee@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Logan, Karen AP Biology / Science klogan@ahsmail.com 329 11/05
Long, Gail Math glong@ahsmail.com 306 04/04
Lundberg, Carolyn Orchestra clundberg@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Lyons, Nicole Cross Country Coach nicolenielsen5a@gmail.com n/a 05/26
McConkie, Melanie Library mmcconkie@ahsmail.com 308 08/22
McIntyre, Angie 3rd Grade amcintyre@ahsmail.com 112 11/06
McNamara, Julie 1st Grade jmcnamara@ahsmail.com 102 05/18
McOmber, Barbara Ballroom bmcomber@ahsmail.com n/a 06/08
Meade, Jeff Math jmeade@ahsmail.com 402 05/11
Monson, Lacey Girls Basketball Coach lmonson@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Moore, Alyse Computer Tech / Math amoore@ahsmail.com 515 09/19
Morrill, Nancy Kindergarten nmorrill@ahsmail.com 113 09/17
Morse, Tammy Admin. Assist. - Front Office tmorse@ahsmail.com 300 04/25
Mulvey, Lisa Admin. Assist. - Front Office lmulvey@ahsmail.com 300 03/11
Murdock, Jill Events Coordinator jmurdock@ahsmail.com 309 10/12
Newman, Jolyn Science (5-8) jnewman@ahsmail.com 342 10/16
Nielsen, Kerry 2nd Grade knielsen@ahsmail.com 107 04/16
Norton, Toby Basketball Coach tobynorton@me.com n/a 01/01
Otteson, Deborah Music (K-3) dotteson@ahsmail.com 323 07/10
Page, Stacey Orchestra Manager spage@ahsmail.com n/a 10/31
Parker, Heidi 11th Grade hparker@ahsmail.com 403 12/10
Parker, Jan Art (K-5) jparker@ahsmail.com 117 04/19
Paskett, Matt Soccer Coach mpaskett@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Patch, Chrisann P.E. (K-4) cpatch@ahsmail.com 330 03/29
Patten, Donna Music (4-6) dpatten@ahsmail.com 456 09/28
Peel, Trish Kinder Aide tpeel@ahsmail.com n/a 11/02
Perry, Johanne Drama jperry@ahsmail.com 453 08/16
Pew, Amanda 4th Grade apew@ahsmail.com 201 07/08
Pollock, Rosemary HDE Online Instructor rpollock@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Quinn, Tia Music (K-3) tquinn@ahsmail.com 323 08/23
Randall, Jereamie Elem. 6th Grade jrandall@ahsmail.com 209 11/17
Reber, Stephanie Staff - Library Aide sreber@ahsmail.com 308 05/22
Rodeback, Heidi Music (AHYC) heidi@rodeback.com n/a 01/01
Rowen, Deanna Finance drowen@ahsmail.com 502 01/01
Savage, Bailey Chemistry bsavage@ahsmail.com 342 07/31
Sivert, Esther 1st Grade esivert@ahsmail.com 106 09/26
Smith, Alice HDE Instructor asmith@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Soderstrom, Darlene Tutoring dsoderstrom@ahsmail.com 801-857-4400 01/06
Soderstrom, Paula 1st Grade psoderstrom@ahsmail.com 101 06/17
Strong, Linda Teacher Services / Kindergarten lstrong@ahsmail.com 109 06/24
Swenson, Robert Music (Dept. Chair) rswenson@ahsmail.com 455 11/23
Updike, Lauri 7th Grade lupdike@ahsmail.com 412 07/06
Vance, Kerynne 4th Grade kvance@ahsmail.com 203 07/29
Welch, Lori Spanish lwelch@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Wheeler, Bob Admin. - Facilities bwheeler@ahsmail.com 314 01/20
Wilcox, Roger Seminary mwilcox8122@msn.com 409 08/20
Willey, Denise Orchestra dwilley@ahsmail.com n/a 09/10
Willis, Nancy Science (K-4) nwillis@ahsmail.com 118 07/01
Wilson, Casey 6th Grade cwilson@ahsmail.com 210 05/16
Wood, Samuel Math swood@ahsmail.com 410 01/24
Wulfenstein, Kristi Kindergarten Aide kwulfenstein@ahsmail.com n/a 03/24
Yamada, Laura 8th Grade lyamada@ahsmail.com 407 07/12