School Directory

[View Administration Directory]

Name Title Email Phone
(642-0055)
Birthday
Adams, Charné Assistant Principal, K-6 cadams@ahsmail.com 303 05/03
Adams, Hannah Kindergarten Aide n/a 09/01
Adams, Rohan Chemistry / Physics radams@ahsmail.com 343 10/23
Allred, Jacob Database Manager - Cross Country Coach - Yearbook 519 08/05
Anderson, Kay First Grade 106 04/12
Anderson, Leland Asst. Principal, Distance Ed.; Int'l Student Admin landerson@ahsmail.com 307 01/10
Andrus, Diane French dandrus@ahsmail.com n/a 04/27
Arnold, Julie 5th Grade jarnold@ahsmail.com 202 12/22
Aston, Lacey 3rd Grade 114 09/02
Beckwith, Grant Principal gbeckwith@ahsmail.com 302 04/26
Behunin, Stephen Reading Course sbehunin@ahsmail.com n/a 04/04
Bigelow, Stephanie P.E. (5-12) sbigelow@ahsmail.com 330 08/27
Biggs, Katherine Coach 01/01
Bingham, Charlotte 2nd Grade 107 11/01
Bingham, Cynthia Kindergarten (Full Day) cbingham@ahsmail.com 113 11/16
Bingham, Deanna 2nd Grade dbingham@ahsmail.com 110 04/20
Bischoff, Rebecka Science Aide rbischoff@ahsmail.com n/a 06/04
Braddy, Renee Kindergarten (PM) rbraddy@ahsmail.com 115 07/11
Braithwaite, Beth 7th Grade Teacher Aide bbraithwaite@ahsmail.com 411 02/25
Brinkerhoff, LaReta Tutoring lbrinkerhoff@ahsmail.com 404 09/27
Brockbank, Brooke Front Office Admin Assistant n/a 11/14
Brown, Kayson Orchestra kbrown@ahsmail.com 513 10/19
Carver, Lynette Reading/Math Specialist lcarver@ahsmail.com 312 03/18
Conder, Jill 4th Grade Aide n/a 06/21
Cook, Autumn Kindergarten Aide acook@ahsmail.com n/a 11/06
Cornell, Jared 11th Grade jcornell@ahsmail.com 403 08/23
Cory, Bethany 5th Grade bcory@ahsmail.com 204 04/30
Crockett,Deanne 8th Grade Aide 01/01
Crossley, Ty 7th Grade tcrossley@ahsmail.com 411 05/08
Culver, Chris Art cculver@ahsmail.com 340 10/21
Davidson, Angela Development Manager 801-318-7274 03/20
Davis, Jane 2nd Grade jdavis@ahsmail.com 108 03/06
DeBirk, Alex Science 01/01
Duncan, Bill HDE Online Instructor wduncan@ahsmail.com n/a 07/08
Dye, Brigham 10th Grade bdye@ahsmail.com 406 07/26
Eberting, LauraLyn Music (AHYC) leberting@ahsmail.com n/a 09/01
Espinoza, Steven marketing Director sespinoza@ahsmail.com 312 03/21
Fallon, Amy 6th Grade afallon@ahsmail.com 205 05/31
Finlayson, Marilyn Admin. Assist. - Finance mpatch@ahsmail.com 346 07/09
Gallup, Suzanne Admin. Assistant sgallup@ahsmail.com 300 04/30
Gentile, Nick Directed Readings in History ngentile@ahsmail.com n/a 03/09
Girones, Una Yoga Instructor ugirones@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Glenn, Jacob Online Instructor\ jglenn@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Goodrich, Kandace Front Office Admin Assistant 300 09/27
Griffith, Andrew 8th Grade agriffith@ahsmail.com 408 07/22
Hale, Chase Finance Director chale@ahsmail.com 502 02/11
Hancock, Cheri Music (4-6) chancock@ahsmail.com 456 04/13
Hancock, David 9th Grade dhancock@ahsmail.com 405 12/19
Hansen, Keisha 5th Grade khansen@ahsmail.com 208 08/25
Harding, Earl Facilities Management eharding@ahsmail.com 313 08/26
Harris, Nicole ASL nharris@ahsmail.com n/a 11/21
Harsh, Lemuel 9th Grade 404 01/01
Haymond, Ruel 12th Grade rhaymond@ahsmail.com 401 04/27
Hayward, Cathy Lunch Aide 07/01
Heiner, Camille Math cheiner@ahsmail.com n/a 02/26
Hendrickson, Adam Finance 04/23
Holmes, Steve JV Basketball Coach steveholmes13@gmail.com n/a 01/01
Hunsaker, Blaine Assistant Principal, K–12 bhunsaker@ahsmail.com 304 12/22
Hymas, Jeff 7th Grade 410 01/01
Jacob, Elizabeth Assistant Principal, 7-12 ejacob@ahsmail.com 305 06/06
Jensen, Jeff HDE Online Instructor jjensen@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Jeppson, Diann Family School djeppson@ahsmail.com 306 03/24
Jorgensen, Michelle Music (AHYC) mjorgensen@ahsmail.com n/a 02/22
Jorgensen, Steve Basketball Coach steve@totalcaredental.com n/a 01/01
Knecht, Peter Marketing Director pknecht@ahsmail.com 306 09/23
Larsen, Shirley Ann Reading Specialist slarsen@ahsmail.com 312 05/07
Larson, Linda Finance llarson@ahsmail.com 504 04/15
Logan, Karen Science K-6 klogan@ahsmail.com 118 11/05
Long, Gail Math glong@ahsmail.com 404 04/04
Lundberg, Carolyn Orchestra clundberg@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Makin, Jeremiah Technical Director/Spanish Teacher 01/01
McConkie, Melanie Library mmcconkie@ahsmail.com 308 08/22
McIntyre, Angie 3rd Grade amcintyre@ahsmail.com 112 11/06
McKinley, Kris HR Director - Registrar kmckinley@ahsmail.com 324 10/22
McNamara, Julie 1st Grade jmcnamara@ahsmail.com 102 05/18
McOmber, Barbara Ballroom bmcomber@ahsmail.com n/a 06/08
Meade, Jeff Math jmeade@ahsmail.com 402 05/11
Melecio, Melodi 6th Grade Aide mmelecio@ahsmail.com n/a 12/15
Monson, Athena Front Office Manager amonson@ahsmail.com 300 02/15
Moore, Alyse Computer Tech / Math amoore@ahsmail.com 516 09/19
Morrill, Nancy Admission Manager nmorrill@ahsmail.com 311 01/01
Newman, Jolyn Science (5-8) jnewman@ahsmail.com 342 10/16
Nielsen, Kerry 3rd Grade knielsen@ahsmail.com 210 04/16
Norton, Toby Basketball Coach tobynorton@me.com n/a 06/03
Olpin, Lacey Coach lmonson@ahsmail.com n/a 06/04
Ostler, Susan Library / Study Hall 308 06/01
Otteson, Deborah Music (K-3) dotteson@ahsmail.com 323 07/10
Parker, Heidi 11th Grade hparker@ahsmail.com 403 12/10
Parker, Jan Art (K-5) jparker@ahsmail.com 117 04/19
Paskett, Matt Soccer Coach mpaskett@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Patch, Chrisann P.E. (K-4) cpatch@ahsmail.com 330 03/29
Patten, Donna Music (4-6) dpatten@ahsmail.com 456 09/28
Peel, Trish Kindergarten (AM) tpeel@ahsmail.com 115 11/02
Perry, Johanne Drama / 5th Grade Aide jperry@ahsmail.com 453 08/16
Petersen, Heather 3rd Grade Aide n/a 01/01
Pew, Amanda 4th Grade apew@ahsmail.com 201 07/08
Pollock, Rosemary HDE Online Instructor rpollock@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Randall, Jereamie Elem. 6th Grade jrandall@ahsmail.com 209 11/17
Reed, Sariah Kindergarten Aide sreed@ahsmail.com n/a 05/21
Rodeback, Heidi Music (AHYC) heidi@rodeback.com n/a 06/25
Rowe, Ed Institutional Advancement Director 503 04/23
Rowen, Deanna Finance drowen@ahsmail.com 504 09/16
Sackett, Cory Seminary sackettco@ldschurch.org 801-616-8336 05/22
Savage, Bailey Girls Volleyball Coach 01/01
Smith, Alice HDE Instructor asmith@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Soderstrom, Paula 1st Grade psoderstrom@ahsmail.com 101 06/17
Stanford, Michelle 6th Grade 323 01/01
Stoddard, Hannah FEC hstoddard@ahsmail.com 503 01/01
Strong, Linda Kindergarten (Full Day) lstrong@ahsmail.com 109 06/24
Swenson, Robert Music (Dept. Chair) rswenson@ahsmail.com 455 11/23
Updike, Lauri 7th Grade lupdike@ahsmail.com 412 07/06
Vance, Kerynne 4th Grade kvance@ahsmail.com 203 07/29
Wheeler, Bob Admin. - Facilities bwheeler@ahsmail.com 314 01/20
Willey, Denise Orchestra dwilley@ahsmail.com n/a 09/10
Wilson, Casey 4th Grade cwilson@ahsmail.com 205 05/16
Wood, Samuel Math swood@ahsmail.com 410 01/24
Wood, Stacy Guidance Counselor 307 01/01
Wulfenstein, Kristi 2nd Grade Aide kwulfenstein@ahsmail.com n/a 03/24
Yamada, Laura 8th Grade lyamada@ahsmail.com 407 07/12