School Directory

[View Administration Directory]

Name Dept. Email Phone
(642-0055)
Birthday
Andelin, Elaine French Tutoring eandelin@gmail.com 801-222-9641 01/01
Andersen, Decia Elem. 6th Grade dandersen@ahsmail.com 205 07/04
Anderson, Leland Principal, Distance Education; International Adm. landerson@ahsmail.com 307 01/10
Arnold, Julie Elem. 4th Grade jarnold@ahsmail.com 202 12/22
Bailey, Brooke Girls Basketball Coach brookiebailey@gmail.com n/a 01/01
Beckwith, Grant Admin. Head of School gbeckwith@ahsmail.com 302 04/26
Bigelow, Stephanie P.E. 5-8 sbigelow@ahsmail.com 330 04/26
Bingham, Cynthia Kinder Aide cbingham@ahsmail.com n/a 11/16
Bingham, Deanna Elem. 2nd Grade dbingham@ahsmail.com 110 04/20
Brinkerhoff, LaReta Tutoring lbrinkerhoff@ahsmail.com 404 09/27
Brown, Kayson Orchestra kbrown@ahsmail.com 513 10/19
Carver, Lynette Elem. 2nd Grade lcarver@ahsmail.com 108 03/18
Cornell, Jared Elem. 5th Grade jcornell@ahsmail.com 208 08/23
Cory, Bethany Elem. 5th Grade bcory@ahsmail.com 204 04/30
Coy, Linda Elem. 5th Grade lcoy@ahsmail.com 329 06/06
Crossley, Ty 7th Grade tcrossley@ahsmail.com 411 05/08
Culver, Chris Elem./Middle/High - Art cculver@ahsmail.com 340 10/21
Dayley, Susan Tutoring sdayley@ahsmail.com n/a 10/22
DeSoto, Penny Elem. 3rd Grade pdesoto@ahsmail.com 114 10/06
Duncan, Bill Onlineā€”U.S. Constitution wduncan@ahsmail.com n/a 07/08
Duquette, Ed Day Custodian eduquette@ahsmail.com 313 06/01
Dye, Brigham 10th Grade Core bdye@ahsmail.com 406 07/26
Eberting, LauraLyn Music leberting@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Gallup, Suzanne Admin. Assistant sgallup@ahsmail.com 300 04/30
Gentile, Nick Directed Readings in History ngentile@ahsmail.com n/a 03/09
Glenn, Jacob HDE jglenn@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Graham, Cortnie Finance Clerk cgraham@ahsmail.com 504 09/14
Griffith, Andrew Middle - 8th Grade agriffith@ahsmail.com 408 07/22
Griffiths, Corinne HS French cgriffiths@ahsmail.com 02/12
Griffiths, Nicole Middle/High Math ngriffiths@ahsmail.com 410 01/14
Hall, Jeff HS Physics jhall@ahsmail.com 401 09/09
Hancock, Cheri Elem. Music - 4-6 chancock@ahsmail.com 456 04/13
Hancock, David High - 9th Grade dhancock@ahsmail.com 405 12/19
Hansen, Greg High Drama Tech ghansen@ahsmail.com 453 09/05
Hansen, Keisha Teacher's Aide khansen@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Harding, Earl Facilities Management eharding@ahsmail.com 313 08/26
Haymond, Ruel High - 12th Grade rhaymond@ahsmail.com 401 04/27
Heaton, Lindy Elem. 3rd Grade lheaton@ahsmail.com 115 01/01
Hobbs, Deborah Admin. Assitant Principal K-6 dhobbs@ahsmail.com 303 12/31
Hunsaker, Blaine Admin. Principal K-12 bhunsaker@ahsmail.com 304 12/22
Jacob, Elizabeth Admin. Assist. Principal 7-12 ejacob@ahsmail.com 305 06/06
Jensen, Jeff H.D.E. jjensen@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Jeppson, Diann HS Debate / Const. Studies djeppson@ahsmail.com n/a 03/24
Jessen, Ashlee HS Spanish ajessen@ahsmail.com 509 09/28
Johnson, Shanae JV Girls Basket Ball Coach sjohnson@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Jorgensen, Michelle Music Accompanist (Children's Choir ) mjorgensen@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Jorgensen, Steve Basketball Coach steve@totalcaredental.com n/a 01/01
Knecht, Peter Marketing Director pknecht@ahsmail.com 306 09/23
Larsen, Shirley Ann Reading slarsen@ahsmail.com 312 05/07
Logan, Karen AP Biology / Science 9 - 10 klogan@ahsmail.com 329 11/05
Long, Gail HS Math glong@ahsmail.com 306 04/04
Lundberg, Carolyn Orchestra clundberg@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Marsh, Elizabeth Orchestra ewilley@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Marsh, Gregory H.D.E. - English Literature gmarsh@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
McConkie, Melanie Library mmcconkie@ahsmail.com 308 08/22
McIntyre, Angie Elem. 3rd Grade amcintyre@ahsmail.com 112 11/06
McNamara, Julie Elem. 1st Grade jmcnamara@ahsmail.com 102 05/18
McOmber, Barbara Ballroom 1, 2, 3 bmcomber@ahsmail.com n/a 06/08
Meade, Jeff AP Calculus / Math jmeade@ahsmail.com 402 05/11
Monson, Lacey Girls Basketball Coach lmonson@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Moore, Alyse HS Computer Tech / Math amoore@ahsmail.com 515 09/19
Morrill, Nancy Elem. Kindergarten nmorrill@ahsmail.com 113 09/17
Morse, Tammy Admin. Assist. - Front Office tmorse@ahsmail.com 300 04/25
Mulvey, Lisa Admin. Assist. - Front Office lmulvey@ahsmail.com 300 03/11
Murdock, Jill Admin. Assistant jmurdock@ahsmail.com 309 10/12
Newman, Jolyn Elem/Middle - Science 5-8 jnewman@ahsmail.com 342 10/16
Nielsen, Kerry Elem. 2nd Grade knielsen@ahsmail.com 107 04/16
Otteson, Deborah Elem. - Music K-3 dotteson@ahsmail.com 323 07/10
Parker, Jan Elem. Art K-5 jparker@ahsmail.com 117 04/19
Patch, Chrisann Elem. - P.E. K-4 cpatch@ahsmail.com 330 03/29
Patch, Marilyn Admin. Assist. - Finance mpatch@ahsmail.com 346 07/09
Patten, Donna Music Accompanist 4-6 dpatten@ahsmail.com 456 09/28
Perry, Johanne Middle/High - Drama jperry@ahsmail.com 453 08/16
Pew, Amanda Elementary 4th Grade apew@ahsmail.com 201 07/08
Pollock, Rosemary HDE American Government & Economics rpollock@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Quinn, Tia K-3 Music Assistant tquinn@ahsmail.com 323 08/23
Randall, Jereamie Elem. 6th Grade jrandall@ahsmail.com 209 11/17
Reber, Stephanie Staff - Library Aide sreber@ahsmail.com 308 05/22
Rodeback, Heidi Music Accompanist (Concert Choir) heidi@rodeback.com n/a 01/01
Savage, Bailey AP Chemistry, Chemistry bsavage@ahsmail.com 342 07/31
Sivert, Esther Elem. 1st Grade esivert@ahsmail.com 106 09/26
Smith, Alice HDE Instructor asmith@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Soderstrom, Darlene Tutoring 801-857-4400 01/06
Soderstrom, Paula Elem. 1st Grade psoderstrom@ahsmail.com 101 06/17
Strong, Linda Elem. Kinder lstrong@ahsmail.com 109 06/24
Swenson, Robert AP Music Theory / Music Dept. Chair rswenson@ahsmail.com 455 11/23
Taylor, Lilly Math / Reading Specialist ltaylor@ahsmail.com 312 04/27
Tolman, Aja Teacher's Aide, Tutor atolman@ahsmail.com n/a 12/22
Updike, Lauri Middle, 7th Grade lupdike@ahsmail.com 412 07/06
Vance, Kerynne Elem. 4th Grade kvance@ahsmail.com 203 07/29
Waugh, Jared Orchestra jwaugh@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Weyland, Rich Admin. Finance/Tech rweyland@ahsmail.com 502 03/02
Wheeler, Bob Admin. - Facilities bwheeler@ahsmail.com 314 01/20
Willey, Denise Orchestra dwilley@ahsmail.com n/a 09/10
Willis, Nancy Elem. Science K-4 nwillis@ahsmail.com 118 07/01
Wilson, Casey Elem. 6th Grade cwilson@ahsmail.com 210 01/01
Wulfenstein, Kristi Kindergarten Aide kwulfenstein@ahsmail.com n/a 01/01
Yamada, Laura Middle - 8th Grade lyamada@ahsmail.com 407 07/12